Skip to main content

Sonar Subscription

Understanding subscription plans, billing options, free trial, and what happens when you cancel your subscription

ℹ️ Note: Applicable to all Sonar Plans. Only users with Owner or Admin roles can manage the account’s subscription.

Sonar Plans

Sonar offers separate Pro Plans for Office and Agent accounts, giving you full access to the available features for respective accounts.

Sonar Pro Plan

Sonar Agent Pro Plan

  • Unified dashboard for CRM and market data

  • Target setting and tracking

  • Listing diagnostics

  • Leaderboards

  • Team management

  • Agent performance dashboard

  • Target tracking

  • Leaderboards

  • Listing management

  • Market insight notifications


Billing

Sonar Plans are billed separately for Office and Agent accounts. If you manage multiple Office or Agent accounts, each account will be billed separately.

Billing cycles are available monthly or yearly. Yearly billing is offered at a discounted rate compared to monthly billing. Your selected payment method will be charged automatically based on your chosen billing cycle. Subscriptions renew by default unless you cancel before the end of the current billing period.


30-Day Free Trial

All new users receive 30 days of free, unlimited access to Sonar.

Your 30-day trial begins the moment you create an account, giving you full access to explore and navigate all features of Sonar.

ℹ️ Note: After the trial ends, your access to these features will be restricted. To maintain access, you’ll need to upgrade to the Pro Plan.


Cancel Your Subscription

When you cancel your Sonar subscription, your plan won’t be prorated. You’ll continue to have full access to the Pro Plan until the end of your current billing cycle. After that, Pro features will no longer be available.

You can reactivate your subscription by clicking or tapping the Undo button before the end of your payment cycle to maintain access to Sonar’s Pro features.

Did this answer your question?