The Preferences section allows you to manage your Office and Agent account preferences including access requests, sales and GCI reporting, target tracking, leaderboard visibility, and leaderboard blackouts.
Access requests
You can choose who receives access requests for your Office account. On the Preferences page, simply choose your preferred recipient, then click or tap Save changes.
Recipient options:
Owners: Only users with the Owner role can receive access requests.
Owners & Admins: Users with either the Owner or Admin role can receive access requests.
Selected members: Only the selected Office team members can receive access requests.
Sales & commission
Set your Office preferences for sales reporting.
GST: Choose whether GST is included or excluded from your Office’s reporting.
Sales and GCI basis: Choose how Sales and GCI are calculated, either based on the total transaction or shared calculation from the commission worksheet.
Sale date: Choose when a property is considered sold for reporting purposes: contract signed date, unconditional date, or settlement date.
Targets
Configure your Office preferences to support accurate target tracking and control how targets are displayed and managed.
Annual target period: Choose the annual period used for target tracking in your Office account.
Financial year: Set the financial year used by your Office account.
Office target display: Choose which targets Office user sees on their dashboard: Budget & Stretch targets, Budget targets only, or Stretch targets only
Agent / team target display: Choose which target Agent and Team users sees on their dashboard: Budget & Stretch targets, Budget targets only, or Stretch targets only
Agent / team target management: Choose whether an Agent and Agent team members can manage their own Stretch targets.
Leaderboards
Manage Group-level leaderboard visibility
Group leaderboard display: Choose whether to display the Group level leaderboard in your Office or Agent account.
Leaderboard blackouts
Create a blackout period to temporarily hide leaderboard results for a specified period.
On the Preferences page, scroll down to Leaderboard blackouts.
Click or tap + Add to create a blackout period
Set the blackout period, then enter the title and message to display while the blackout is active.
(Optional) Enter a countdown
Select Create to save your blackout period

